Overview
Each user who needs to access AGR must be set up within the Users tab of User Management.
Add
To add a new user,
Click the settings button (the gear icon)
Select User Management
Click on the + sign on the toolbar.
A popup box will appear.
Enter the user's email address.
Select a role from the dropdown list.
Click Save.
The user will receive an email with a link to activate their account.
Roles
A user can be assigned more than one role.
Edit
A user's role can be changed. To do this,
highlight the user to be edited and
click on the edit pen.
A popup box will appear.
Make the required edits.
Click Save.
Note: Email and password cannot be changed in the edit pop-up. If a user is locked out or needs a different email, an admin cannot fix this by editing the existing user.
Instead, either add a new user with the correct email, or delete the current user below and re-add them.
Delete
Users can be deleted to prevent access to AGR. Highlight the user to be deleted and click on the trash icon in the toolbar.
Please note:
All reports created by a user will be deleted when the user is deleted. Change the owner of any reports that should not be deleted before deleting the user.




